You are here

Office Hours & Federal Holidays

Clerk's office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., except on the following federal holidays:

Calendar Year: 2023

Description Date
New Year's Day (observed) January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16
President's Day February 20
Memorial Day May 29
Juneteenth Day June 19
Independence Day  July 4
Labor Day September 4
Columbus Day October 0
Veteran's Day (observed) November 10
Thanksgiving Day November 23
Christmas Day December 25